Sister Hazel Announces New EP, Earth Set for Release September 6, 2019

Now Available for Pre-order which Includes the Donation of a Tree Planted  

Earth, the fourth installment of platinum-selling band Sister Hazel’s cleverly themed EP compilation series entitled “Elements,” will set the band’s loyal fan base on its axis with its masterfully crafted story songs and rocking southern/country grooves when released on September 6, 2019. The newest EP is the final volume of the collectible compilation series and finishes the bonus seventh track that has continued throughout the series.Undeniably talented songwriters, each track on Earth was written by Sister Hazel with other notable writers Darius Rucker, Barry Dean, Randy Montana, and more. Earth was co-produced by Ben Jackson and Sister Hazel.  Fans can pre-order the EP HERE

A microcosm of new songs espousing hopefulness, chasing your dreams, and dealing with life’s trial and tribulations, Earth sprouts six new standout tracks each showcasing the band’s musicianship, signature harmonies and lyrical genius. 

Earth Track List:

1. "Raising A Rookie" (Andrew Copeland, Darius Rucker, Barry Dean) 2. "I Don't Do Well Alone" (Ken Block, Jerry Flowers) 3. "Slow Lighting" (Andrew Copeland, Jett Beres, Barry Dean) 4. "Memphis Rain" (Andrew Copeland, Jett Beres, Billy Montana) 5. "Good For You" (Andrew Copeland, Billy Montana) 6. "Follow The River" (Billy Montana, Randy Montana, Andrew Copeland, Jett Beres) 7. Elements IV "Remember Me" - (Ken Block) 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon

Copyright 2019 Sister Hazel. All rights reserved.